Closing of EBSB Exchange program

08 Mar 2020

Toward the closing of the Exchange Program, IIIT Sonepat’s students met some of the faculty members of IIT Hyderabad, the Director, Prof. B.S. Murty, and other people from administration of IIIT Raichur, Prof. Prem Pal, Prof. P. Rajalakshmi, Prof. Raja Banerjee, Dr Subrahmanyam Kalyanasundaram, Dr M.V. Panduranga. Students have also shared their pleasant experience of their trip and stay.